Tystnad

You lift me up and knock me down.
I'm never sure just what to feel when you're around.
I speak my heart but I don't know why,
'cause you don't never really say what's on your mind.

It's like I'm walking on broken glass.
I wanna know but I don't wanna ask.

So say you love me or say you need me,
don't let the silence do the talking.
Just say you want me or you don't need me.
Don't let the silence do the talking.

It's killing me, the silence.
It's killing me, the silence
It's killing me, the silence...

You let me in but then sometimes,
your empty eyes just made me feel so cold inside.
When I'm with you, it's like rolling dice.
Don't know where or how you're gonna make me cry.

So say you love me or say you need me,
don't let the silence do the talking.
Just say you want me or you don't need me.
Don't let the silence do the talking

---

It's like I'm walking on broken glass.
I wanna know but I don't wanna ask,
'cause once you say it you can't take it back.
If this is the end then please just make it fast.

So say you love me or say you need me,
don't let the silence do the talking.
Just say you want me or you don't need me.
Don't let the silence do the talking


You lift me up and you knock me down.
I'm never sure just what to feel when you're around.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0